YOGA / PILATES

This Week: Apr 12 - Apr 18

Monday Apr 12, 2021

No Classes

Tuesday Apr 13, 2021

  • 8:45 AMFlow Yoga1hrParking Lot Tent- NorthDoug C.
  • 12:00 PMGentle Yoga Hybrid1hrGroup Ex Room AKathy R.

Wednesday Apr 14, 2021

No Classes

Thursday Apr 15, 2021

  • 10:00 AMVinyasa Yoga LIVE1hrParking Lot Tent- NorthVinita L.
  • 12:00 PMGentle Yoga Hybrid1hrGroup Ex Room AKathy R.

Friday Apr 16, 2021

No Classes

Saturday Apr 17, 2021

  • 11:00 AMFlow Yoga1hrParking Lot Tent- NorthDoug C.

Sunday Apr 18, 2021

No Classes

Next Week: Apr 19 - Apr 25

Monday Apr 19, 2021

No Classes

Tuesday Apr 20, 2021

  • 8:45 AMFlow Yoga1hrParking Lot Tent- NorthDoug C.
  • 12:00 PMGentle Yoga Hybrid1hrGroup Ex Room AKathy R.

Wednesday Apr 21, 2021

No Classes

Thursday Apr 22, 2021

  • 10:00 AMVinyasa Yoga LIVE1hrParking Lot Tent- NorthVinita L.
  • 12:00 PMGentle Yoga Hybrid1hrGroup Ex Room AKathy R.

Friday Apr 23, 2021

No Classes

Saturday Apr 24, 2021

  • 11:00 AMFlow Yoga1hrParking Lot Tent- NorthDoug C.

Sunday

No Classes