YOGA / PILATES

This Week: May 3 - May 9

Monday May 3, 2021

No Classes

Tuesday May 4, 2021

  • 8:45 AMFlow Yoga1hrParking Lot Tent- NorthDoug C.
  • 12:00 PMGentle Yoga Hybrid1hrGroup Ex Room AKathy R.

Wednesday May 5, 2021

No Classes

Thursday May 6, 2021

  • 10:00 AMVinyasa Yoga LIVE1hrParking Lot Tent- NorthVinita L.
  • 12:00 PMGentle Yoga Hybrid1hrGroup Ex Room AKathy R.

Friday May 7, 2021

No Classes

Saturday May 8, 2021

  • 11:00 AMFlow Yoga1hrParking Lot Tent- NorthDoug C.

Sunday May 9, 2021

No Classes

Next Week: May 10 - May 16

Monday May 10, 2021

No Classes

Tuesday May 11, 2021

  • 8:45 AMFlow Yoga1hrParking Lot Tent- NorthDoug C.
  • 12:00 PMGentle Yoga Hybrid1hrGroup Ex Room AKathy R.

Wednesday May 12, 2021

No Classes

Thursday May 13, 2021

  • 10:00 AMVinyasa Yoga LIVE1hrParking Lot Tent- NorthVinita L.
  • 12:00 PMGentle Yoga Hybrid1hrGroup Ex Room AKathy R.

Friday May 14, 2021

No Classes

Saturday May 15, 2021

  • 11:00 AMFlow Yoga1hrParking Lot Tent- NorthDoug C.

Sunday

No Classes