YOGA / PILATES

This Week: May 10 - May 16

Monday May 10, 2021

  • 10:15 AMPilates Flow45minGroup Exercise StudioMichele P.
  • 12:00 PMLunch Box Yoga45minGroup Exercise StudioDawn J.

Tuesday May 11, 2021

No Classes

Wednesday May 12, 2021

No Classes

Thursday May 13, 2021

No Classes

Friday May 14, 2021

No Classes

Saturday May 15, 2021

  • 9:00 AMPower Yoga45minBasketball CourtEzra M.

Sunday May 16, 2021

No Classes

Next Week: May 17 - May 23

Monday May 17, 2021

  • 10:15 AMPilates Flow45minGroup Exercise StudioMichele P.
  • 12:00 PMLunch Box Yoga45minGroup Exercise StudioDawn J.

Tuesday May 18, 2021

No Classes

Wednesday May 19, 2021

No Classes

Thursday May 20, 2021

No Classes

Friday May 21, 2021

No Classes

Saturday May 22, 2021

  • 9:00 AMPower Yoga45minBasketball CourtEzra M.

Sunday

No Classes

[/fusion_builder_column][/fusion_builder_row][/fusion_builder_container]