AEROBICS / DANCE

This Week: Aug 2 - Aug 8

Monday Aug 2, 2021

No Classes

Tuesday Aug 3, 2021

  • 9:15 AMZumba - A55minStudio ANina S.

Wednesday Aug 4, 2021

No Classes

Thursday Aug 5, 2021

No Classes

Friday Aug 6, 2021

  • 6:15 AMZumba Gold + Sculpt55minStudio AKymry B.

Saturday Aug 7, 2021

No Classes

Sunday Aug 8, 2021

No Classes

Next Week: Aug 9 - Aug 15

Monday Aug 9, 2021

No Classes

Tuesday Aug 10, 2021

  • 9:15 AMZumba - A55minStudio ANina S.

Wednesday Aug 11, 2021

No Classes

Thursday Aug 12, 2021

No Classes

Friday Aug 13, 2021

  • 6:15 AMZumba Gold + Sculpt55minStudio AKymry B.

Saturday

No Classes

Sunday

No Classes