WATER AEROBICS

This Week: Aug 2 - Aug 8

Monday Aug 2, 2021

  • 9:30 AMWater Fit55minPoolKymry B.

Tuesday Aug 3, 2021

  • 12:00 PMMasters Swim1hrPoolDominic T.
  • 5:30 PMWater Fit55minPoolKymry B.

Wednesday Aug 4, 2021

  • 9:30 AMWater Fit55minPoolCandy B.
  • 5:30 PMWater Fit55minPoolKelli C.

Thursday Aug 5, 2021

  • 12:00 PMMasters Swim1hrPoolDominic T.
  • 5:30 PMWater Fit55minPoolKymry B.

Friday Aug 6, 2021

  • 9:30 AMWater Fit55minPoolChristina S.

Saturday Aug 7, 2021

  • 9:30 AMWater Fit55minPoolCharleen P.

Sunday Aug 8, 2021

No Classes

Next Week: Aug 9 - Aug 15

Monday Aug 9, 2021

  • 9:30 AMWater Fit55minPoolCandy B.

Tuesday Aug 10, 2021

  • 12:00 PMMasters Swim1hrPoolDominic T.
  • 5:30 PMWater Fit55minPoolKymry B.

Wednesday Aug 11, 2021

  • 9:30 AMWater Fit55minPoolCandy B.
  • 5:30 PMWater Fit55minPoolKelli C.

Thursday Aug 12, 2021

  • 12:00 PMMasters Swim1hrPoolDominic T.
  • 5:30 PMWater Fit55minPoolKymry B.

Friday Aug 13, 2021

  • 9:30 AMWater Fit55minPoolChristina S.

Saturday Aug 14, 2021

  • 9:30 AMWater Fit55minPoolCharleen P.

Sunday

No Classes