YOGA / PILATES

This Week: May 10 - May 16

Monday May 10, 2021

No Classes

Tuesday May 11, 2021

  • 8:00 AMYoga55minStudio AJes W.
  • 12:00 PMChair Exercise1hrOutside/TentCandy B.

Wednesday May 12, 2021

  • 12:00 PMM.E.L.T. Method55minStudio ARegina G.

Thursday May 13, 2021

  • 8:00 AMYoga55minStudio ADoug M.
  • 5:45 PMPilates Mat55minStudio ADoug M.

Friday May 14, 2021

  • 10:30 AMStretch and Release55minStudio AKim P.

Saturday May 15, 2021

  • 8:30 AMPower Flow Yoga55minStudio ASandy Y.

Sunday May 16, 2021

No Classes

Next Week: May 17 - May 23

Monday May 17, 2021

No Classes

Tuesday May 18, 2021

  • 8:00 AMYoga55minStudio AJes W.
  • 12:00 PMChair Exercise1hrOutside/TentCandy B.

Wednesday May 19, 2021

  • 12:00 PMM.E.L.T. Method55minStudio ARegina G.

Thursday May 20, 2021

  • 8:00 AMYoga55minStudio ASue A.
  • 5:45 PMPilates Mat55minStudio ADoug M.

Friday May 21, 2021

  • 10:30 AMStretch and Release55minStudio AKim P.

Saturday May 22, 2021

  • 8:30 AMPower Flow Yoga55minStudio ASandy Y.

Sunday

No Classes