POOL SCHEDULE

Want to swim a few laps? You can do it year round in our heated pool! Our pool is a wonderful place to improve your breaststroke or just take a few relaxing laps before, during, or after work hours. Pool dimensions: Length 25 yards, width 28 feet, depth average 4 feet, 4 lanes.

POOL & LAP SWIMMING ETIQUETTE

Keep it safe & fun for everyone! Review our CLUB ETIQUETTE GUIDELINES for the pool, wet areas, & more.

This Week: May 10 - May 16

Monday May 10, 2021

  • 9:30 AMWater Fit55minPoolChristina S.

Tuesday May 11, 2021

  • 12:00 PMMasters Swim1hrPoolDominic T.
  • 5:30 PMWater Fit55minPoolKymry B.

Wednesday May 12, 2021

  • 9:30 AMWater Fit55minPoolCandy B.

Thursday May 13, 2021

  • 12:00 PMMasters Swim1hrPoolDominic T.
  • 5:30 PMWater Fit55minPoolKymry B.

Friday May 14, 2021

  • 9:30 AMWater Fit55minPoolChristina S.

Saturday May 15, 2021

  • 9:30 AMWater Fit55minPoolCharleen P.

Sunday May 16, 2021

No Classes

Next Week: May 17 - May 23

Monday May 17, 2021

  • 9:30 AMWater Fit55minPoolCandy B.

Tuesday May 18, 2021

  • 12:00 PMMasters Swim1hrPoolDominic T.
  • 5:30 PMWater Fit55minPoolKymry B.

Wednesday May 19, 2021

  • 9:30 AMWater Fit55minPoolCandy B.

Thursday May 20, 2021

  • 12:00 PMMasters Swim1hrPoolDominic T.
  • 5:30 PMWater Fit55minPoolKymry B.

Friday May 21, 2021

  • 9:30 AMWater Fit55minPoolChristina S.

Saturday May 22, 2021

  • 9:30 AMWater Fit55minPoolCharleen P.

Sunday

No Classes